RHT Energy  News



August 2015 – You Tube – HVAC Filters and Forest Fires https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UYz5TGTifi0&feature=youtu.be  

August 2015 – Mail Tribune – How To Cope With Smoke http://www.mailtribune.com/article/20150824/NEWS/150829796/0/SEARCH  

March 2015 – Mail Tribune – Four Rogue Valley Companies Make Business Magazine’s Top-100 List http://www.mailtribune.com/article/20150309/NEWS/150309627/0/SEARCH  

October 2014 – Energy Trust – Energy Trust of Oregon Presents: Solar Ready Construction http://energytrust.org/events/event-detail.aspx?eventid=1624&eventdateid=6852  

June 2014 – Mail Tribune – Medford Author Finds Out Writing Books is Easy Part http://www.mailtribune.com/article/20140630/NEWS/406300316/0/SEARCH  

May 2014 – Ashland Daily Tidings – Local Businesses Honored on List of Best Green Companies http://www.dailytidings.com/article/20140530/NEWS/405300311  

March 2014 – Mail Tribune – Dagoba Named as Best Small Company to Work for in Oregon http://www.mailtribune.com/article/20140301/BIZ/403010302/0/SEARCH  

December 2013 – Herald and News – Sky Lakes Gets $200,000 Energy Savings Check http://www.heraldandnews.com/news/local_news/sky-lakes-gets-energy-savings-check/article_bde88c90-5c96-11e3-afd7-0019bb2963f4.html  

February 2013 – Herald and News – Going Green to Save Some Green http://www.heraldandnews.com/members/news/inside/going-green-to-save-some-green/article_e1b2ac08-7e4a-11e2-8438-0019bb2963f4.html  

July 2012 – The Daily Courier – Program Seeks to Plug Area into Solar Savings Potential http://www.mailtribune.com/article/20090407/NEWS/904070309/0/SEARCH  

July 2012 – Mail Tribune – Expert: Investing in Solar Means Sunny Days Ahead http://solaroregon.org/news/expert-investing-in-solar-means-sunny-days-ahead  

March 2012 – Mail Tribune – RHT Energy Solutions Makes Best Oregon Companies List http://www.mailtribune.com/article/20120308/BIZ/203080318  

September 2011 – Mail Tribune – It’s Green AND Affordable http://www.mailtribune.com/article/20110908/BIZ/109080305/0/SEARCH  

January 2011 – Mail Tribune – Medford Dubbed ‘An Uptapped Solar Resource’ http://www.mailtribune.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20110114/NEWS/101140323  

July 2009 – Mail Tribune – Proposed Solar Farm Would Be a Big Lift at Airport http://www.mailtribune.com/article/20090729/NEWS/907290331/0/SEARCH  

April 2009 – Mail Tribune – Banking on the Sun http://www.mailtribune.com/article/20090407/NEWS/904070309/0/SEARCH  

December 2004 – Daily Journal of Commerce – Professional Association Names Two Energy Managers of the Year http://djcoregon.com/news/2004/12/27/professional-association-names-two-energy-managers  

July 2004 – The Bend Bulletin – Energy Trust Saves Bend Firm Money http://www.bendbulletin.com/news/1493261-151/energy-trust-saves-bend-firm-money  

March 2004 – Mail Tribune – Program Targets Cost Containment http://www.mailtribune.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20040314/BIZ/303149984&cid=sitesearch